OpenRTB Commit Group


The OpenRTB Commit Group is comprised of leaders in this working group who provide technical direction in the development of the OpenRTB specification.


This group is comprised of peer-nominated leaders. Any individuals wanting to participate in OpenRTB should join the working group directly.

IAB Lead

Jennifer Derke
Director of Product, Programmatic & Data


  • Curt Larson, Sharethrough
  • Jim Butler, AOL
  • Haskell Garon, Google
  • Ian Trider, Centro
  • Neal Richter, Rakuten Marketing
  • Allen Dove, SpotX
  • Pierre Nicolas, Criteo
  • Bill Simmons, DataXu
  • Dennis Buchheim, IAB Tech Lab
  • Jennifer Derke, IAB Tech Lab