Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

4/22 – Authenticated Consumers & The Trade Desk’s UID 2.0

April 22 @ 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM EDT

22nd Apr 2021: Time – 10:00 India, 11:30 Jakarta, 12:30 Singapore, 14:30pm Sydney, 00:30 Eastern (US Canada)

21 Apr 2021: Time – 21:30 Pacific Time (US Canada)

The Trade Desk submitted Unified ID 2.0 (UID2). This submission, the first of its kind, put UID2 code on a path to be managed and operated by independent, objective third parties and the industry at large. A UID2 Token is a user-provided and controlled, persistent identifier for digital advertising. A token may only be created and used within the digital advertising ecosystem when the user allows it, via a first party they trust. Tom Weaving (Senior Director of Business Development) will present The Trade Desk POV. It will be followed by an Industry Panel discussion.


 


Keynote Speaker:
Tom Weaving, Senior Director of Business Development, The Trade Desk

Panel Discussion:
Joanna Burton, Chief Strategy Officer, ID5
Vasuta Agrawal, Managing Director, APAC, InMobi
Bosco Lam, Cofounder, AlikeAudience

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM EDT

Speakers

Vasuta Agrawal, Managing Director, APAC, Inmobi
Joanna Burton, Chief Strategy Officer, ID5.io
Bosco Lam, Cofounder, Alike
Tom Weaving, Senior Director of Business Development, The Trade Desk