Tech Lab Team

For press/media inquiry, please contact Laura Goldberg at 347.683.1859 / laura.goldberg@iab.com

Alanna Gombert
General Manager, IAB Tech Lab
SVP, Technology & Ad Operations, IAB
alanna@iabtechlab.com
@alannaaroazzi
Read Bio


Jennifer Derke
Senior Manager, Product
jennifer@iabtechlab.com
@jennifer_kyla


Ilham Elkatani
Product Manager
ilham@iabtechlab.com
@ilham_iab
Read Bio


Courtney McDermid
Executive Assistant
courtney@iabtechlab.com
@CourtMcDermid


Mayank Mishra
Senior Director, Engineering
mayank@iabtechlab.com
@imayankmishra
Read Bio


Dharmik Patel
Software Engineer
dharmik@iabtechlab.com
@dharmikvpatel


Mina Pajevic
Tech Lab Coordinator
mina@iabtechlab.com
@missmismatched
Read Bio


Brendan Riordan-Butterworth
Senior Director, Product
brendan@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Amit Shetty
Director of Product, Video & Audio
amit@iabtechlab.com
@amitshetty
Read Bio


Colleen Shields
Senior Manager, Business Operations & Events
colleen@iabtechlab.com
@Wyldmagnolia
Read Bio


Shailley Singh
Senior Director, Product and Research & Development
shailley@iabtechlab.com
@shails
Read Bio


Yashica Wilson
Director, Enterprise Certification Programs
yashica@iabtechlab.com
@yashicawilson