Tech Lab Team

For press/media inquiry, please contact Laura Goldberg at 347.683.1859 / laura.goldberg@iab.com


Dennis Buchheim
SVP & General Manager, IAB Tech Lab
dennis@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Jennifer Derke
Product Director, Automation/Programmatic
jennifer@iabtechlab.com
@jennifer_kyla


Benjamin Dick
Product Director, Data
ben@iabtechlab.com
@bjd326
Read Bio


Courtney McDermid
Executive Assistant
courtney@iabtechlab.com
@CourtMcDermid


Mayank Mishra
Senior Director, Engineering
mayank@iabtechlab.com
@imayankmishra
Read Bio


Jordan Mitchell
SVP, Membership and Operations
jordan@iabtechlab.com


Mina Pajevic
Manager, Member Services
mina@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Dharmik Patel
Software Engineer
dharmik@iabtechlab.com
@dharam


Brendan Riordan-Butterworth
Senior Product Director, Industry Partnerships & UX
brendan@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Alexandra Salomon
Head of Global Business Development
alexandra@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Amit Shetty
Senior Product Director, Video & Audio
amit@iabtechlab.com
@amitshetty
Read Bio


Colleen Shields
Senior Manager, Business Operations & Events
colleen@iabtechlab.com
@Wyldmagnolia
Read Bio


Shailley Singh
Head of Product Management
shailley@iabtechlab.com
@shails
Read Bio


Sam Tingleff
Chief Technology Officer
sam@iabtechlab.com


Yashica Wilson
Director, Technology Compliance Programs
yashica@iabtechlab.com
@yashicawilson