Tech Lab Team

For press/media inquiry, please contact Laura Goldberg at 347.683.1859 / laura.goldberg@iab.com


Dennis Buchheim
SVP & General Manager, IAB Tech Lab
dennis@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Jennifer Derke
Director of Product, Programmatic & Data
jennifer@iabtechlab.com
@jennifer_kyla


Benjamin Dick
Director, Data & Ad Effectiveness
ben@iab.com
@bjd326
Read Bio


Courtney McDermid
Executive Assistant
courtney@iabtechlab.com
@CourtMcDermid


Mayank Mishra
Senior Director, Engineering
mayank@iabtechlab.com
@imayankmishra
Read Bio


Dharmik Patel
Software Engineer
dharmik@iabtechlab.com
@dharam


Mina Pajevic
Tech Lab Coordinator
mina@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Brendan Riordan-Butterworth
Senior Director, Product
brendan@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Amit Shetty
Senior Director, Product and R & D
amit@iabtechlab.com
@amitshetty
Read Bio


Colleen Shields
Senior Manager, Business Operations & Events
colleen@iabtechlab.com
@Wyldmagnolia
Read Bio


Shailley Singh
Senior Director, Mobile & Video
shailley@iabtechlab.com
@shails
Read Bio


Yashica Wilson
Director, Technology Compliance Programs
yashica@iabtechlab.com
@yashicawilson