Tech Lab Team

For press/media inquiry, please contact KCSA at iab@kcsa.com 


Alex Cone
Vice President, Privacy & Data Protection
alex.cone@iabtechlab.com


Benjamin Dick
Senior Director of Product – Consumer Privacy, Identity and Data
ben@iabtechlab.com
@bjd326
Read Bio


Michelle Hevia
Events Manager
michelle@iabtechlab.com


Anthony Katsur
Chief Executive Officer
anthony@iabtechlab.com
@anthonykatsur


Mayank Mishra
Senior Director, Engineering
mayank@iabtechlab.com
@imayankmishra
Read Bio


Mina Pajevic
Senior Manager, Membership and Business Operations
mina@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Alexandra Salomon
Vice President, Membership & Events
alexandra@iabtechlab.com
Read Bio


Katie Shell
Data Coordinator
katie.shell@iabtechlab.com


Colleen Shields
Director, Member Services & Events
colleen@iabtechlab.com
@Wyldmagnolia
Read Bio


Shailley Singh
Senior Vice President, Product 
shailley@iabtechlab.com
@shails
Read Bio


Kelsey Sorenson
Project Coordinator, Compliance Services
kelsey@iabtechlab.com


Katie Stroud
Senior Product Manager
katie@iabtechlab.com


Jill Wittkopp
Senior Director, Programmatic & Software Products 
jill@iabtechlab.com


Jarrett Wold
Senior Director, Compliance Programs
jarrett@iabtechlab.com