State of ads.txt Adoption: Validating the Supply Chain

Webinar

With IAB Tech Lab’s release of the new Supply Chain Validation service, we wanted to look at the state of these standards in-market with a webinar: The State of Ads.txt Adoption: Validating the Supply Chain. IAB Tech Lab analyzed over 3 million websites, 400,000 apps and hundreds of sellers.json files, […]

State of ads.txt Adoption: Validating the Supply Chain (APAC)

Webinar

Date: 4rd Aug 2021 Time: 10:00 India, 11:30 Jakarta, 12:30 Singapore, 14:30 Canberra, 00:30 New York Date: 3rd Aug 2021 Time: 21:30 Los Angeles With IAB Tech Lab's release of the new Supply Chain Validation service, we wanted to look at the state of these standards in-market with a webinar: […]

IAB Tech Lab’s Transparency Center Webinar

(This event has been programmed for attendees located in US/EU friendly time zones but is open to all. Please visit here to register for the APAC friendly webinar.) In the ever shifting digital advertising ecosystem, it’s more important than ever to share information about how you transact with your partners; like […]

IAB Tech Lab’s Transparency Center Webinar (APAC)

(This event has been programmed for attendees located in the Asia Pacific but is open to all. Please visit here to register for the earlier webinar.) Date: 11th Aug 2021 Time: 10:00 India, 11:30 Jakarta, 12:30 Singapore, 14:30 Canberra, 00:30 New York Date: 10th Aug 2021 Time: 21:30 Los Angeles […]

9/16 – Addressability Solutions Roadshow

Join us for the next round of the IAB Tech Lab Addressability Solutions Roadshow on Thursday, September 16 at 3PM ET/12PM PT. We will take a deep dive into the new portfolio of proposed standards and guidelines for addressability, accountability, and privacy. And we will discuss further how they each […]

2021 IAB Tech Lab Summit

SAVE THE DATE The 2021 IAB Tech Lab Summit will be held on October 14, 2021. More details to follow.